Ansatte

Daglig leder

Asle Ystebø
Daglig leder
asle.ystebo@danielsen-skoler.no – 907 66 585

Nestleder

Dag-Askild Bleka
Skoleutvikler
dag.askild.bleka@danielsen-skoler.no – 909 81 249

IKT-avdelingen

Glenn Tore Haukeland
IKT-leder
glenn.t.haukeland@danielsen-skoler.no – 911 68 678

Frode Espedal
IKT-medarbeider
frode.espedal@danielsen-skoler.no – 452 24 106

Marco Cárdenas (permisjon)
IKT-medarbeider
marco.cardenas@danielsen-skoler.no – 413 54 840

Lars Ole Birkeland
IKT-medarbeider
lars.o.birkeland@danielsen-skoler.no – 932 01 112

Enok Nævdal
IKT-medarbeider
enok.naevdal@danielsen-skoler.no – 975 74 647

Øystein Ludvigsen
IKT-medarbeider
oystein@danielsen-skoler.no – 481 41 155

Regnskapsavdelingen

Elisabeth Næverlid Sævik
Økonomileder
Begynner i jobben senere i høst

Aase Skoge
Regnskapskonsulent
aase.skoge@danielsen-skoler.no – 55 55 98 07

Heidi Bjørsvik
Lønnskonsulent
heidi.bjorsvik@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 08

Vigdis Åmland
Regnskapsmedarbeider
vigdis.aamland@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 07

Catharina Livden
Lønnsmedarbeider
catharina.livden@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 08