Ansatte

Daglig leder

Asle Ystebø
Daglig leder
asle.ystebo@danielsen-skoler.no – 907 66 585

Nesteder

Dag-Askild Bleka
Skoleutvikler
dag.askild.bleka@danielsen-skoler.no – 55 55 98 04 – 909 81 249

IKT-avdelingen

Glenn Tore Haukeland
IKT-leder
glenn.t.haukeland@danielsen-skoler.no – 55 54 89 71 – 911 68 678

Frode Espedal
IKT-medarbeider
frode.espedal@danielsen-skoler.no – 452 24 106

Marco Cárdenas
IKT-medarbeider
marco.cardenas@danielsen-skoler.no – 413 54 840

Lars Ole Birkeland
IKT-medarbeider
lars.o.birkeland@danielsen-skoler.no – 932 01 112

Enok Nævdal
IKT-medarbeider
enok.naevdal@danielsen-skoler.no – 975 74 647

Regnskapsavdelingen

Bernhard Belt
Økonomileder/seniorrådgiver
bernhard.belt@danielsen-skoler.no – 55 55 98 09 – 404 04 753

Aase Skoge
Regnskapskonsulent
aase.skoge@danielsen-skoler.no – 55 55 98 07

Heidi Bjørsvik
Lønnskonsulent
heidi.bjorsvik@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 08

Vigdis Åmland
Regnskapsmedarbeider
vigdis.aamland@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 07

Catharina Livden
Lønnsmedarbeider
catharina.livden@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 08