Ansatte

Ledergruppen

Asle Ystebø
Daglig leder
asle.ystebo@danielsen-skoler.no
Kontor 55 55 98 03 – Mobil 907 66 585

Dag-Askild Bleka
Skoleutvikler / nestleder
dag.askild.bleka@danielsen-skoler.no
Kontor 55 55 98 04 – Mobil 909 81 249

Elisabeth Næverlid Sævik
Økonomileder
elisabeth.saevik@danielsen-skoler.no
Kontor 55 55 98 06 – Mobil 957 23 739

IKT-avdelingen

Lars Ole Birkeland
IKT-leder
lars.o.birkeland@danielsen-skoler.no
Kontor 55 55 98 05 – Mobil 932 01 112

Marco Cárdenas
IKT-medarbeider
marco.cardenas@danielsen-skoler.no – 413 54 840

Enok Nævdal
IKT-medarbeider
enok.naevdal@danielsen-skoler.no – 975 74 647

Øystein Ludvigsen
IKT-medarbeider
oystein.ludvigsen@danielsen-skoler.no – 481 41 155

Christer Ellenberger
IKT-medarbeider
christer.ellenberger@danielsen-skoler.no – 928 82 804

Sebastian Fossmark
IKT-lærling
sebastian@danielsen-skoler.no – 412 23 455

EDS IKT felleskontor
55 54 89 71

Rådgivere

Øystein Hjelset
Seniorrådgiver
oystein.hjelset@danielsen-skoler.no
Kontor 55 55 98 09 – Mobil 930 21 711

Ingrid Kvam Steinshamn
Prosjekt- og skoleutvikler
IngridKvam.Steinshamn@danielsen-skoler.no
Mobil 474 15 908

Regnskapsavdelingen

Aase Skoge
Regnskapskonsulent
aase.skoge@danielsen-skoler.no – 55 55 98 07

Heidi Bjørsvik
Lønnskonsulent
heidi.bjorsvik@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 08

Vigdis Åmland
Regnskapsmedarbeider
vigdis.aamland@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 07

Catharina Livden
Lønns- og regnskapskonsulent
catharina.livden@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 08

Iselin Minde Kufoalor
Regnskapskonsulent
iselin.kufoalor@danielsen-skoler.no55 55 98 07